2018 MHS Scholarship Award Recipients

Sponsored by

Akerria Linton & Nicole Graham | Falls County Rotary $500 Scholarship

Jimmie Quinn Jr. | Marlin Men’s Civic Center $500 Scholarship

Dezarae Brown | Falls County Go Texan $20,000 Scholarship

Nicole Graham | Falls County Go Texan $2,000 Scholarship

Akerria Linton | Delta Sigma Theta Marlin Chapter $500 Scholarship & HJ Hines $1,000 Scholarship

DyNiesha Baily, Ileya Gorman, Akerria Linton | Claude Mims $250 Scholarship

Be the first to comment on "2018 MHS Scholarship Award Recipients"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.