City Council Meetings

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Tuesday, November 15, 2017

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Tuesday September 12, 2017

Tuesday August 1, 2017

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Tuesday, January 10, 2017

Tuesday, December 13, 2016