Marlin Bulldogs Class 3A-2 All District Team Football Honors

Sponsored by

District MVP: Alik Brooks
Co Offensive Newcomer of the Year: Donavon Blakes
Punter: Gabriel Pena
1st Team All-District
QB: Kerry Collins/Sr.
RB: Charleston Lee/So.
RB: Jimmie Quinn Jr./Sr.
WR: Tyrese Mayes/ Sr.
2nd Team All-District 
OL: Efrain Lujano/Sr.
OL: Donovan Bailey/Sr.
OL: Ivan Burleson/Sr.
OL: DeAndre Peoples/Sr.
Honorable Mention: 
RB: Latravius Johnson/Fr.
WR: Tydae Mayes/Fr.
OL: Christian Martinez/So.
OL: Carroll Solomon/Sr.
1st Team All District
LB: LaTravis Johnson/Fr.
LB: Efrain Lujano/Sr.
LB: Sevastian Hernandez/Sr.
DB: Sir Charleston Lee/So.
2nd Team All District
LB: Jimmie Quinn/Sr.
DL: Jeremiah Henry/Sr.
DL: Donovan Bailey/ Sr.
DB: Tyrese Mayes/Sr.
Honorable Mention
DB: Tydae Mayes/Fr.
DL: Christian Martinez/So.
DL: Carroll Solomon/Sr.
DL: Kerry Collins/Sr.
DL: Ivan Burleson/Sr.

Be the first to comment on "Marlin Bulldogs Class 3A-2 All District Team Football Honors"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.