Candidates for Marlin City Election May 4, 2019

Candidates in Ballot Order:

Mayor At Large:

Carolyn R. Lofton

John Keefer

Pat Hollins

Precinct 1:

Max D. Martinez

Susan R. Byrd

WRITE IN (Stacie Eisenbise)

Precinct 3:

Terence W. McDavid

Michael Magouirk

Precinct 5:

Neddie Pearl Lang-Moore

Curtis T. Smith Jr.

Chris Spain

The gallery group Header Ads is no longer available , Please reconfigure your widget/shortcode/phpcode which displays this slideshow

Be the first to comment on "Candidates for Marlin City Election May 4, 2019"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.