City of Marlin Election Results 2019


Carolyn Lofton 334

John Keefer 240

Pat Hollins 52

Councilmember Precinct 1:

Max Martinez 107

Susan Byrd 57

Councilmember Precinct 3:

Terrence McDavid 79

Michael Magouirk 16

Councilmember Precinct 5:

Neddie Moore 64

Curtis Smith 32

Chris Spain 12

The gallery group Header Ads is no longer available , Please reconfigure your widget/shortcode/phpcode which displays this slideshow

Be the first to comment on "City of Marlin Election Results 2019"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.